Who will be blogging from the DNC

According to the DNCC, 125 blogs have been credentialed for the Denver convention. Several are newspaper blogs, many are Democrat forums. How many are critical of the Democratic Party?

2008 DNC Watch demconwatch.blogspot.com
43rd State Blues 43rdstateblues.com
AFL-CIO NOW Blog blog.aflcio.org
African American Political Pundit aapoliticalpundit.blogspot.com
AMERICAblog americablog.com
Asian American Action Fund aaa-fund.com
Badlands Blue badlandsblue.com
BAGnews Notes BAGnewsnotes.com
Beliefnet beliefnet.com
Bitch Ph.D. bitchphd.blogspot.com
Blogger News Network bloggernews.net
Blogging For Michigan bloggingformichigan.com
BlogHer blogher.com
Blue Hampshire bluehampshire.com
Blue Indiana blueindiana.net
Blue Jersey bluejersey.com
Blue Mass. Group bluemassgroup.com
BlueGrassRoots bluegrassroots.org
BlueNC bluenc.com
BlueOregon blueoregon.com
Buckeye State Blog buckeyestateblog.com
Burnt Orange Report BurntOrangeReport.com
Calitics Calitics.com
Campus Progress campusprogress.org
Celtic Diva’s Blue Oasis divasblueoasis.blogspot.com
Center for Emerging Media centerforemergingmedia.com
Change to Win changetowin.org
The Colorado Independent coloradoindependent.com
Cotton Mouth Blog cottonmouthblog.blogspot.com
CracktheBell crackthebell.com
Crooks and Liars crooksandliars.com
CultureKitchen culturekitchen.com
Daily Kingfish dailykingfish.com
Daily Kos dailykos.com
Dallas South Blog dallassouthblog.com
DCist dcist.com
Democracy Arsenal democracyarsenal.org
Democracy for New Mexico DemocracyForNewMexico.com
Democratic Party of the U.S. Virgin Islands groups.yahoo.com/group/democratvi
Democratic Underground democraticunderground.com
Democrats Abroad Argentina yanquimike.com.ar
DemoOkie DemoOkie.com
Digby’s Hullabaloo digbysblog.blogspot.com
Disaboom disaboom.com
Doc’s Political Parlor politicalparlor.net
DoubleSpeak doublespeakshow.com
Eschaton atrios.blogspot.com
EverydayCitizen everydaycitizen.com
Fired Up! firedupmissouri.com
Firedoglake firedoglake.com
Florida Progressive Coalition flaprogressives.org
Future Majority futuremajority.com
Georgia Politics Unfiltered georgiaunfiltered.blogspot.com
Green Mountain Daily greenmountaindaily.com
Grist Magazine grist.org
Group News Blog groupnewsblog.net
HispanicTips hispanictips.com
HorsesAss.org horsesass.org
HummingbirdMinds Blog hummingbirdminds.blogspot.com
iLind.net ilind.net
Indianz.com indianz.com
The Iowa Independent iowaindependent.com
Jack and Jill Politics jackandjillpolitics.com
Jusiper jusiper.blogspot.com
Keystone Politics keystonepolitics.com
KnoxViews knoxviews.com
Las Vegas Gleaner lasvegasgleaner.com
Left In Alabama leftinalabama.com
Left in the West leftinthewest.com
Michigan Liberal michiganliberal.com
Minnesota Monitor minnesotamonitor.com
MOMocrats momocrats.typepad.com
My Left Nutmeg myleftnutmeg.com
MyDD mydd.com
The Natchez Blog natchezms.blogspot.com
New Nebraska Network NewNebraska.net
NewsOne newsone.com
No Rest for the Awake minagahet.blogspot.com
NorthDecoder northdecoder.com
Obsidian Wings obsidianwings.blogs.com
Ohio Daily Blog ohiodailyblog.com
OliverWillis.com oliverwillis.com
Open Left openleft.com
Pam’s House Blend pamshouseblend.com
Political Base politicalbase.com
Political Wire politicalwire.com
PoliticalLunch PoliticalLunch.com
PolitickerNJ politickernj.com
PoliticsOnline politicsonline.com
Pop and Politics popandpolitics.com
Prairie State Blue PrairieStateBlue.com
RaceWire racewire.org
Raising Kaine raisingkaine.com
Raw Story rawstory.com
Rhode Island’s Future rifuture.org
Room 8 r8ny.com
Rum, Romanism & Rebellion rumromanismrebellion.net
RuralVotes ruralvotes.com/thefield
Scholars & Rogues scholarsandrogues.com
Seeing the Forest seeingtheforest.com
Sepia Mutiny sepiamutiny.com
SquareState squarestate.net
Talking Points Memo talkingpointsmemo.com
TalkLeft talkleft.com
Taylor Marsh taylormarsh.com
The Albany Project thealbanyproject.com
The Seminal theseminal.com
The UpTake theuptake.org
Think Youth thinkyouth.org
Thought Theater thoughttheater.com
TommyWonk tommywonk.blogspot.com
Tondee’s Tavern tondeestavern.com
Towleroad towleroad.com
Turn Maine Blue turnmaineblue.com
Under The Dome underthedome.com
Uppity Wisconsin uppitywis.org
USAmerica Vota ’08 usamericavota08.blogspot.com
The Utah Amicus utahamicus.com
VivirLatino vivirlatino.com
Washington Independent washingtonindependent.com
West Virginia Blue wvablue.com
What About Our Daughters? whataboutourdaughters.com
Working Life workinglife.org
Zennie’s Zeitgeist zennie2005.blogspot.com

REVIEWS:

Working Life -Jonathan Tasini
Probama

Zennie’s Zeitgeist
Sample posts:
Hillaryis44.org Should Shut Down
Democrats Against Obama Smear Site Should Be Hacked
Wii Fit Fitness Video Review Video – Will this Kill The Gym?
No comments, no Diggs, pure dreck.

NMT

About NMT

Blurb about self
This entry was posted in Politics and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *